
but I tried to collect similar cases here.
Harald already give comments on this occasion -
"Don't bear away after the leeward boat has passed HTW, otherwise you break rule 16.1. Too aggressive sailing by the right of way boat does not pay off... Off course a risky move by leeward, as windward can bear away before leeward pass HTW without breaking any rule, but in this case penalty to Red."
add 2 more cases
TR 2020 03 06 Shuraz vs Geronimo
TR 2020 03 04 Shuraz vs SoVa
plus bonus case Harald vs Ilya
there are no comments on him but I don’t want to be missed
viewtopic.php?f=29&t=2519
Sorry, I got a crooked theme design.
I hope Harald corrects.