Page 1 of 1

training 2020 03 19 SailGood vs Shuraz

PostPosted: 20 Mar 2020 10:34
by Shura
training 2020 03 19 SailGood vs Shuraz

Shuraz was ROW from the moment you move to the zone? and even after the tack ?
SailGood broken rule 18.2(a) ?
in the race I could not adequately assess the situation.

Re: training 2020 03 19 SailGood vs Shuraz

PostPosted: 20 Mar 2020 21:33
by euphoria
At the very start of the video Shuraz enter the zone on port. He is overlapped with Sailgood, so Sailgood shall have mark-room under 18.2b.

Harald