Page 1 of 1

Luffing at the start line, TR call C2

PostPosted: 04 Apr 2020 09:21
by jiel
Image

Re: Luffing at the start line, TR call C2

PostPosted: 04 Apr 2020 10:53
by Shura
TR 2020 04 03 start Parus vs blues

Re: Luffing at the start line, TR call C2

PostPosted: 04 Apr 2020 11:06
by euphoria
Arina broke rule 11.
Parus broke rule 16.1.
It was possible for Sova to pass to leeward of the com boat before parus luffed.
It was not possible for Sova to pass to windward of the com boat after parus luffed (becaues Arina was in the way).

Harald