Page 1 of 1

cross mast

PostPosted: 21 May 2020 21:13
by Shura
I thinkSoVa could avoid touching the masts if hi made a full full rudder

Re: cross mast

PostPosted: 21 May 2020 22:01
by jiel
Sova must keep clear only once the Shura tack is over. I think Sova did his best to keep clear. Shura must give room to Sova to keep clear once Shura is row. So imo it could be a rule 15 penalty for Shura.

Re: cross mast

PostPosted: 21 May 2020 22:04
by euphoria
Agree. More rudder would not have made Sova miss the mast, it's not a marginal hit.

Re: cross mast

PostPosted: 22 May 2020 07:20
by Shura
im agree - R15