Page 1 of 1

I did not understand anything

PostPosted: 20 May 2021 12:10
by Shura
I didn't understand anything when I was in a situation,
reviewed the replay and again did not understand anything :oops: :idea:
please comment who broke which rules .


Re: I did not understand anything

PostPosted: 14 Oct 2021 14:20
by Jean-Luc Dellis
Hi Shura
After a rapid view, I would say ElPra was inside (maybe you exited the circle and rentered it ?) and you might give him room to round the mark. You did not give him enough room imo. ElPra was under rule 11 and could deserve a penalty but not sure.

Re: I did not understand anything

PostPosted: 19 Oct 2021 11:46
by euphoria
Hi,

I also think you (Shuraz) left the zone, and when you re-entered to zone then Elpracti was overlapped. Need the replay to see this in detail, but when the VSK Umpire gave a penalty to you under 18.2(a), then I guess we can take for granted that this is what happened.

Harald